Evolution of a Druid: The Cat’s Meow!

Bah at WordPress for messing with my posts!  Let’s try this again.

I’ve been caught up in ICC & Loremaster, but I’m feeling the itch to go play my tauren druid again. A climbing toddler necessitates a large chunk of my attention today, so to give that itch a little scratch, I’m going to share the most recent photos from my Evolution project.

I hit cat form at level 20, and cat form is the turning point in druid leveling for me. It’s like meh…then hey!

For more screenshots in this series, check out Starting Over and In Many Forms.  To see all my screenshots, check out my album.

A little note for those of you who are more frequent readers: you might notice that the sidebar has lost a significant number of links. Despite the weird issues I’ve had with WP today, this was on purpose. You’ll find these links on a new page, listed under Second Helpings.

Leave a comment

Filed under Experiences

Leave a Reply

