Moonkin: Entertainment

I’m working on a new series of post (read: I’m trying to figure out what I should write about next), so in the meantime, enjoy these snippets of moonkin celebrity.

In the artwork category:

First off, two pretty cool moonkin wallpapers (click on the pictures to get to the original deviantart link).

Then we have this plush moonkin.  I want an alliance version of this for Christmas, but not more than I want a dishwasher:

plush

And finally, our fabulous noise-making ability is featured in The Adventures of Disgraph T. Dwarf.

When you venture into YouTube, there are hundreds and hundred and hundreds of videos.  And that’s not an exaggeration.  Here are some that I actually clicked on and let play all the way through, but it’s by no means the best or most extensive moonkin video list:

For those of you on a PvP server…well, this might just make you the most hated druid on your realm.

Of course, who could forget the moonkin dance in Madcow’s Hard Like Heroic? (I’d say this link comes with a PG-13 rating).

I have to mention Crank Dat Druid Boy; check out his action bar.  Now THAT’S how you spam.

This next video has nothing to do with moonkin, or even druids.  I just like it, and it seemed like a fitting way to end this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Blogstuff

2 responses to “Moonkin: Entertainment

  1. Paulie

    Nice work summing up!

    I cant wait to tame my 1st druid! LOL

    ;P

Leave a Reply

