Blizzcon & One Hot Nelf

Blizzcon is in California.  I am in South Carolina.  I find fault with this, but alas, there isn’t anything I can do.  While I am jealous of all those making their way to Anaheim this morning (WoW.com team, I’m looking at you), I will be watching it from the relative comfort of my living room as the live stream is pumped through our TV.

I will also be eating eggrolls.  This part, at least, is total win.

Obviously, without control of where to go and who to see, I won’t be able to deliver any earthshattering Blizzcon updates, but I will, at least, mention the things I do see that interest me.  I’m most excited about the opening ceremony, for obvious reasons.  At last year’s opening ceremony, they unveiled the WotLK preview.  What will we see this time?  Icecrown?  The rumored “Cataclysm” expansion?  o.O

Everyone has surely seen Do You Wanna Date My Avatar from The Guild, right?  (If not, click on it, watch it, and then lie to me, it’s cool; I approve).  It got me thinking that Ambermist really hasn’t had a lot of pixelated love lately.  I mean, MY marriage has been awesome, but Ambermist & Ultraking hardly see each other anymore except to raid, at which point he pokes her until she gives him a few flasks for the night and then moons her and mocks her foolishness while she begs him to forsake the mages and give her Focus Magic.

For that reason, I have encouraged her to post a personal ad below:

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogstuff

Leave a Reply

