Battlechicken Vlog #2: Let Me Make a Macro

Battlechicken Vlog #2! I told Navi earlier this week that I wasn’t sure I’d ever find something as awesome to vlog about as Navispam. I still haven’t, but you get this anyway!

I like to make made-up albums for my guild with song titles specific to our raid and members. I’ll show you the cover of the “album” from which this song comes, but the songs themselves are guild-related and will stay on our forums.

However, “Let Me Make a Macro” has been stewing in my head for a few months. Our raid leader/GM Boomslang says this phrase at least once every new fight. I felt like it needed to be written, so I wrote it. And that’s what vlog numero dos is: “Let Me Make a Macro.”

If it gets someone to smile tonight, I’m good with that. :-D

Sorry for the poor quality. I need a spotlight or something!

5 Comments

Filed under Blogstuff

5 responses to “Battlechicken Vlog #2: Let Me Make a Macro

  1. Buy a small desk lamp and some white felt. Put the felt over the lamp and use a rubber band to hold it in place. Boom. Cheap spotlight for webcamming.

  2. Look at you all dolled up with your cute voice! :D

Leave a Reply

