Cellophane: My First Machinima Attempt

I’ve watched a TON of World of Warcraft machinima. The good ones are super entertaining, and even the okay ones are at least interesting. I have wanted to try it myself for a while, but I’ve been a…well, a chicken.

I decided to go ahead and try it anyway, no matter how badly it came out. The quality of it is fairly…rough. But I definitely think I’ll work on improving and try again another time!

So I present to you with only some hesitation: Cellophane: A Rogue Story.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

