Why Do You Do What You Do? and Other News

I came across an interesting website, and I thought it might be cool to take their idea and relate it to WoW, which meant demonstrating the answers to this question: Why do you do what you do…in WoW? Here are some of our answers:

Submitted by @Ultraking.

Submitted by Cynwise.

I’d love to see your answers, too! Send them to me at druidambermist@gmail.com or through a Direct Message on Twitter.

Finally, a quick bit of news: those of you who are following me on Twitter might already know that I’ve signed up to participate in National Novel Writing Month this year (NaNoWriMo!), so November is going to be full of soul-eating, word-counting¬†shenanigans. Chances are I won’t be blogging much if at all. That said, I’d love some guest bloggers! If you’d like to write a blog for me during the month of November, please send me an email, find me on Twitter, or hit me on AIM (username druidAmbermist).

And finally, why did I do this post tonight?

2 Comments

Filed under Blogstuff

2 responses to “Why Do You Do What You Do? and Other News

  1. That is one BIG pumpkin. Yowza!
    :-)

Leave a Reply

